Total Pageviews

మీకు కావలసిన ఫారముల కొరకు "FORMS: క్లిక్" చేయండి.


Monday, 18 March 2019

Meeting on RTs-2019 ,at Ongole HO by 4-00 pm on 24-3-2019

RTs-2019 notification issued. Hence an interactive meeting of members who are due for transfer is proposed on 24-3-2019 by 4.00 pm at Ongole HO. Com. S.Venkareddy, will coordinate the same. Com. P.V.Subbarao will preside over the meeting.